Agreement.

He said “Me too”.

Does it really matter what it was in response to?

I could have said any number of things.

“I don’t feel so good.” “Me too.”

“I feel like it might rain today.” “Me too.”

“I think I really like you.” “Me too.”

“I like talking to you.” “Me too.”

“I want to write and write and write and write all day, and have nothing else think about.” “Me too.”

“I think we are weird.” “Me too.”

I could say a hundred things and his response would be the same.

Because he knows, and I know, all I am saying is “I love you.”

And he says “Me too.”

One comment

  1. Vajrasar Goswami (@vajrasar) · March 12, 2013

    Well, When in Love, ‘Me Too’ is the obvious reply to every phrase your loved one says.

Leave a Reply

